-
 
ENGAGEMENTS 2017
 
UPDATED 16th June 2017
Items marked with an ** have been added since the last update.
 
Senior Band

2017

Sat 15th July                       Moravian Church Proms
Sun 6th August                    Canal Gardens Leeds 2.30pm
Sat 2nd September              St Martins Church Brighouse 7.30pm
Sun 3rd September              Cleckheaton Town Hall Concert Afternoon
Sat 30th September             40th Anniversay B Band Crow Nest Golf Club
Sat 7th October                   Annual Concert Central Methodist Church Brighouse 7.15pm
Sat 15th October                 Pogson Bray Entertainment Contest
Sat 21st October                 St Mary's Church Wyke  7.15pm
Sat 18th November              Wibsey Methodist Church afternoon concert
Fri  1st December               Greetland St Thomas's Church 7.30pm
Sat 2nd December  ***         Morley Town Centre 1.00 - 2.00pm
Wed 6th December ***         BBC Recording Mirfield 6.00pm
Wed 6th December              Manor Golf Club Drighlington
Fri 8th December ***           West Bradford Golf Club Evening
Wed 13th December            Rodley Carols by Candlelight 7.00pm
Sat 16th December ***         York Carol playing
Tues 19th December           Christmas Cracker Clifton Church 7.15pm
Thurs 21st December           Tesco Brighouse Carol playing 10.00am

B Band

2017

Sat 29th July                      Upper Hopton Gala
Sun 20th August                 Pudsey Bandstand 2.30pm
Sat 2nd September              Ilkley Bandstand 2.00pm
Fri/Sat/Sun 15th Sept        National Finals Cheltenham
Sat 30th September            40th Anniversay B Band Crow Nest Golf Club
Sat 7th October                  Annual Concert Central Methodist Church Brighouse 7.15pm
Sun 15th October                Pogson Bray Entertainment Contest
Sun 10th December             Wibsey Methodist Church 4.00pm
Sat 16th December ***         York Carol playing
Wed 13th December            Rodley Carols by Candlelight 7.00pm
Thurs 21st December          Tesco Brighouse Carol playing 10.00am



Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint