Fleece at Barkisland Christmas Lights Switch on
Thursday, 18 November 2021,  6:15pm -  7:30pm

Group required for Christmas Lights switch on at the Fleece Barkisland.  Lights on at 6.30pm so we need to be ready at 6.15pm.

Senior Band Engagements

St Pauls Church Birkenshaw

Saturday, 4th December 2021

St Thomas's Church Greetland

Friday, 10th December 2021

Christmas Cracker St John's Clifton

Tuesday, 14th December 2021

Carols by Candlelight Rodley Ecumenical Church

Wednesday, 15th December 2021

Presidents Probus Club

Thursday, 16th December 2021

Carols around the Tree Clifton

Thursday, 16th December 2021

Drop Inn Pub Elland

Thursday, 16th December 2021

Group for Keighley Carols

Friday, 17th December 2021

Group Upper Hopton

Saturday, 18th December 2021

Travellers Inn Hipperholme

Sunday, 19th December 2021

'B' Band Engagements

Wibsey Methodist Church

Sunday, 12th December 2021

Carols by Candlelight Rodley Ecumenical Church

Wednesday, 15th December 2021

Carols around the Tree Clifton

Thursday, 16th December 2021

Drop Inn Pub Elland

Thursday, 16th December 2021

Group for Keighley Carols

Friday, 17th December 2021

Group Upper Hopton

Saturday, 18th December 2021

Midland Hotel Bradford

Sunday, 19th December 2021

Travellers Inn Hipperholme

Sunday, 19th December 2021