Behind each organisation is a good backroom team.

  • President: Mr Brian Nicholson
  • Vice Presidents: Roger Whittaker - Susan Broughton - Elizabeth Sharp - Pam Lumb
  • Honorary Vice President Lyndon Stacey
  • Trustees: David Whitehead - Graham Cass - John Clay - Lindsay Todd
  • Musical Director: Mr John Clay
  • Secretary: Mrs Jane Clay
  • Treasurer: Mrs Joanne White
  • Patrons: Mrs Janet Bell
  • 100 Club: Mrs Helen Woodcock
  • Fundraising: Mrs Julia Wood/Mr Stephen White
  • Librarians: Mr Stephen White and Anne Schofield

Committee Members:

  • Tracy Shaw
  • Stewart Swallow
  • Lindsay Todd
  • Kerry Lawrance

To contact any of these please go through the Secretary at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or ring 01422 201875